We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration -:-
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
46 views • November 24, 2021

5 Fashion Rules We Need to Break

Are you a rules follower or breaker? I'm usually one to follow the rules. But today I'm sharing 5 fashion "rules" that we women over 50 need to start breaking...today! ~ xxox, Kay #fashionrulesyoushouldbreak Be sure to hit that SUBSCRIBE button to subscribe to my YouTube channel. INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/dressed_4_my_day/ ===== PRODUCT LINKS HERE ===== 🌿 (The following links are affiliate links. If you shop through them and purchase something, I potentially earn a commission, but at no cost to you. Thank you! XXOX) 🌿 What I'm wearing: cashmere sweater in deep olive green: https://rstyle.me/+CVq4_VpkTVxw3GnfHI_sYw earrings: https://rachelynjewelry.com/collections/earrings/products/kay-pearl-earrings?ref=rachelynxkay Use code KAYHARMS for 10% off your order my lipstick: https://shopstyle.it/l/bARQG If you'd like a link to anything I showed in my videos or pictures, just let me know in the comments below. Also, you can see most of these items at my blog: https://dressedformyday.com/ Blog posts you might be interested in: How to Discover Your Body Proportions: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-discover-your-body-proportions/ How to Discover Your Body Shape: https://dressedformyday.com/discovering-your-body-shape/ How to Dress Your Body Proportions: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-your-body-proportions/ How to Dress Your Body Shape: https://dressedformyday.com/dress-your-body-shape-dressed-my-way/ 10 Questions to Help You Make the Best Style Choices: https://dressedformyday.com/10-questions-to-help-you-make-the-best-style-choices/ How to Dress for Your Lifestyle: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-for-your-lifestyle/ How to Dress for Your Personality: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-for-your-personality/ How to Dress in the Colors that Help You Shine: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-in-colors-that-help-you-shine/ How to Dress Your Unique Body Variations: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-your-unique-body-variations/ ===== SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER ===== * daily or weekly emails linking you to my blog posts or videos * My free e-book full of style tips for women over 40 * ACCESS to all my subscriber FREEBIES 🍂 You can subscribe here: https://bit.ly/2XRTUal 🍂=====VISIT MY WEBSITE===== https://dressedformyday.com/
Show All
Comment 0